

DEEP PARMARTH SECONDARY SCHOOL

RAJ NAGAR PART -II, PALAM New Delhi-110077

ANTI – BULLYING COMMITTEE

S.No	Name of the Member Person	Designation	Position
1.	Ms. ANAMIKA MUDGIL	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Ms. SHALINI RAWAT	Senior Teacher	Member
3.	Ms. PREMA BISHT	Senior Teacher	Member
4.	Ms. KAUSHAL	SMC Member	Member
5.	Ms. SHEETAL	Primary Incharge	Member
6.	Ms. SUCHETA PALIWAL	Senior Teacher	Member